Board of Directors

Marylou Chicote, RDH (Treasurer) is a retired dental hygienist from Bennington, VT.  She is currently the administrator for the Bennington Battle Monument.

Elizabeth Cote (ex-officio) is the Director of the Vermont AHEC Program Office and Office of Primary Care at UVM’s Larner College of Medicine.

Edward Flower, DMin (Vice President) is a retired pastoral psychotherapist.

Judy Flower, PsyD is a retired clinical psychologist and past board president.

Jonathan Harris, APRN is employed as a Nurse Practitioner at Brattleboro Internal Medicine.

Kim Kurak, DO is a family medicine doctor at Brandon Medical Center.

Priscilla Latkin, BA is the Manager of the Training and Education Department at Rutland Regional Medical Center.

Kate McGinn (Board President) is the Practice Manager for Biologic Health in Brattleboro, VT.

Robin Myers, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, CDE is a Nurse Practitioner at Brandon Medical Center.

Sean C. O’Brien, PA-C is currently providing care to families in the Upper Valley region of Vermont as a family practice PA-C.

Becky Thomas, MA, MCHES (ex-officio, Secretary) is the Springfield District Director for the Vermont Department of Health.